Rates & Availabilty

2021 Rates

2021 Dates

Price for 7 nights from

Short break from

Fri 01 Jan - Thu 07 Jan 2021 £1082 From £874
Sat 02 Jan- Thu 25 March 2021 £582 From £474
Fri 26 March - Thu 15 April 2021 £845 From £685
Fri 16 April - Thu 27 May 2021 £738  From £598
Fri 28 May - Thu 03 June 2021 £978  From £791
Fri 04 Jun - Thur 24 June 2021 £738  From £598
Fri 25 June - Thu 08 Jul 2021 £978  From £791
Fri 09 Jul - Thu 02 Sep 2021 £1082  From £874
Fri 03 Sep - Thu 09 Sep 2021 £978   From £791
Fri 10 Sep - Thu 23 Sep 2021 £845   From £685
Fri 24 Sep - Thu 14 Oct 2021 £738 From £598
Fri 15 Oct - Thur 28 Oct 2021 £845 From £685
Fri 29 Oct - Thur 16 Dec 2021 £582 From £474

Booking Information

Deposit: 30% of total rent

Damage Waiver:  You are covered for any accidental damage up to the value of the security deposit.
No security deposit will be held once the waiver is in place