Rates & Availabilty

2019 Rates

2019 Dates

Price for 7 nights from

Short break from

Fri 04 Jan - Thu 04 April 2019 £546 From £445
Fri 05 April - Thu 25 April 2019 £792 From £642
Fri 26 April - Thu 23 May 2019 £692 From £562
Fri 24 May - Thu 30 May 2019 £916  From £741
Fri 31 May - Thu 27 June 2019 £692  From £562
Fri 28 Jun - Thur 11 Jul 2019 £916  From £741
Fri 12 Jul - Thu 29 Aug 2019 £1013  From £818
Fri 30 Aug - Thu 12 Sep 2019 £916  From £741
Fri 13 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 2019 £792   From £642
Fri 27 Sep - Thu 17 Oct 2019 £692   From £562
Fri 18 Oct - Thu 24 Oct 2019 £792 From £642
Fri 25 Oct - Thur 19 Dec 2019 £546 From £445
Fri 20 Dec - Tue 31 Dec 2019 £1013 From £818

Booking Information

Deposit: 30% of total rent

Damage Waiver:  You are covered for any accidental damage up to the value of the security deposit.
No security deposit will be held once the waiver is in place